Seeking nominations for the Dr. H. Dennis P. Ryan III Award

The Dr. H. Dennis P. Ryan III Award is the highest honor bestowed by the ISA New England Chapter. It is given in recognition of outstanding service in advancing the principles, ideals, and practices of arboriculture. The award is granted to a dedicated and active member of the Chapter who has made seminal contributions to arboriculture, either through work in the organization, research, education, field practice or promotion. The award is limited to no more than one individual in a single year. Nominations are due AUGUST 31st.

Download Nomination Form

                                            NEW! *****ONLINE NOMINATION FORM*****